The One That Got Away

Yesterday~I’m not sure how this guy was drawing on a moving train.

I am kicking myself now for not getting off the train this morning to take a picture of the cardboard sign laying on the ground near PGE Park.  It said, “Please help me feed my pizza addiction”.  What’s not to love about honesty?  As a voyeur and someone who lives to document what I see, I should know better. Now its eating at me. It’s ‘the one that got away’.  Actually, it’s one of the ones that got away. There are so many. 

I made a movie last night using photos I took over Labor Day weekend in San Francisco. You can check it out on You Tube @ 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PuRzo5F095c

Leave a Reply

