Just Keep Swimming….

I found Nemo. He was swimming around with his buddies in a large tank in the urgent care waiting room.  That’s where I spent last Sunday morning. The clown fish moved around the tank and I thought of  “Finding Nemo”.  There is a part in the movie where Dorie tells Nemo to ‘just keep swimming, swimming, swimming.  I closed my eyes and rested my head against the wall.  Just keep swimming, swimming swimming, I thought.  It has been so long since I felt good.

Speaking of feeling good, I saw a lady today.  She was dragging an oxygen tank with her right hand and holding a lit cigarette in the left.  As we passed one another she coughed.  I’m thinking she doesn’t feel very good either.

Not much else to say, except sorry for the half-assed attempt.

Here are a few snap shots from the last week or so…

Leave a Reply

