This American Life

There is a radio program I listen to.  You may have heard of it:   This American Life

I can’t recommend it highly enough.  It captivates and enriches me in such a significant way that I wanted to share it with you.   In the same way a photograph or the written word can capture the magic of a moment, this radio show captures an audible record of life in America.  Each show has a single theme and the stories support that theme.  It’s usually about 45 minutes to 1 hour-long and can be accessed through NPR, the free iTunes podcast or the website linked above.  I’d love to hear from you if you are a current listener and also, if you decide to check it out.

I wish I had more to share with you, but truthfully, I was heads down today.  Sometimes, even I close my eyes and just be…  🙂

Peace….

Leave a Reply

