His Boots Had Spurs

From today:  His boots had spurs ya’ll!

Against my better judgement, I went to McDonalds for breakfast.  Behind me a woman carried on a conversation with herself, narrating her morning with her ‘outside voice’.  She said, “my boobies itch!”  Oh my, I was sorry to hear that. Itchy boobies must really be a drag.  But then, she later lamented, “I have arrived in heaven!”.  She said the doors swung wide open and in she went. I’m thinking itchy boobies aren’t really an issue in heaven so hopefully she will be ok.   And, in other news, I was not a winner…

Some other random stuff from today ~  Peace!

Leave a Reply

